November 29, 2009

Who’s next for the Hall of Fame?

The inductees won’t be announced until Jan. 6, 2010, but it’s still fun to look at.

Will Don Mattingly finally break through? Should players surrounded by steroid rumors, like Mark McGwire, be inducted? Feel free to debate in the comments section.

(* indicates first time on ballot)

Roberto Alomar*
Kevin Appier*
Harold Baines
Bert Blyleven
Ellis Burks*
Andre Dawson
Andres Galarraga*
Pat Hentgen*
Mike Jackson*
Eric Karros*
Ray Lankford*
Barry Larkin*
Edgar Martinez*
Don Mattingly
Fred McGriff*
Mark McGwire
Jack Morris
Dale Murphy
Dave Parker
Tim Raines
Shane Reynolds*
David Segui*
Lee Smith
Alan Trammell
Robin Ventura*
Todd Zeile*

List provided by Mark Feinsand.

  © Blogger templates The Professional Template by 2008

Back to TOP