July 19, 2009

Old Timers’ Day roster

Today is the first Old Timers’ Day at the new Yankee Stadium. Here is a list of the Old Timers attending via PeteAbe:

Luis Arroyo, Jesse Barfield, Yogi Berra, Ron Blomberg, Dr. Bobby Brown, Homer Bush, Rick Cerone, Horace Clarke, Jim Coates, David Cone, Chad Curtis, Bucky Dent, Al Downing, Mike Easler, Dave Eiland, Whitey Ford, Oscar Gamble, Joe Girardi, Dwight Gooden, Goose Gossage, Ken Griffey, Sr., Ron Guidry, Charlie Hayes, Reggie Jackson, Pat Kelly, Don Larsen, Hector Lopez, Lee Mazzilli, Lindy McDaniel, Gene Michael, Mike Mussina, Jerry Narron, Jeff Nelson, Graig Nettles, Joe Pepitone, Bobby Richardson, Mickey Rivers, Moose Skowron, Aaron Small, Mel Stottlemyre, Bob Turley, Roy White, Don Zimmer.

I’m sure Yogi will be the star of the day, as always.

  © Blogger templates The Professional Template by Ourblogtemplates.com 2008

Back to TOP